clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Taylor vs. Serrano live stream TONIGHT on DAZN

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Arguably the biggest fight in the history of women’s boxing will unfold later tonight (Sat., Apr. 30, 2022) live on DAZN from inside Madison Square Garden in New York City, as Katie Taylor puts her WBA, WBC, IBF, WBO and The Ring female lightweight titles on the line against veteran Amanda Serrano.

This is a massive fight to say the least. Not only will it break ground in becoming the first women’s boxing match to headline an event at MSG, but it will pin an undefeated champion in Taylor against a combat legend like Serrano, who is 42-1-1 and hasn’t lost in over a decade. The fight is creating substantial buzz as one of the most important combat clashes in recent memory and should produce absolute fireworks tonight in NYC.

Luckily, we’ve compiled all of the viewing details below so fight fans won’t miss a second of the action.

Start Time

  • Saturday, April 30, 2022, from inside Madison Square Garden in New York City
  • Main card begins at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
  • “Taylor vs. Serrano” main event begins around 10:15 p.m. ET / 7:15 p.m. PT

Online Viewing

  • “Taylor vs. Serrano” main card can be viewed through the DAZN network. Subscriptions run $19.99 per month.

Television Viewing

Mobile Viewing

  • “Taylor vs. Serrano” main card will be accessible through DAZN via Android, Amazon Fire, and Apple.

Main Card

Lightweight: Katie Taylor (c) vs. Amanda Serrano
Super-Middleweight: Franchon Crews-Dezurn (c) vs. Elin Cederroos
Super-Welterweight: Liam Smith vs. Jessie Vargas
Flyweight: Galal Yafai (c) vs. Miguel Cartagena


MMAmania.com will have LIVE coverage of the main event right HERE. The main card broadcast kicks off on DAZN at 7:30 p.m. ET, while Taylor and Serrano are expected to make their ring walks around 10:15 p.m. ET.