clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega ticket details announced

Find out how you can attend UFC 266.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Alex Volkanovski Media Opportunity Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images

Find out how you can be in the house for Alex Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega, as well as Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy at UFC 266.

UFC 266 will take place inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Sat., Sept. 25, 2021, streaming online via ESPN+ pay-per-view (PPV). A championship doubleheader will see the UFC Featherweight and UFC women’s Flyweight titles contested.

LIVE! Watch UFC 281 PPV On ESPN+ Here!

CHAMPIONSHIP DOUBLE-DIP! Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) returns to “The Fight Mecca,” Madison Square Garden in New York, N.Y., on Sat., Nov. 12, 2022, featuring two highly-anticipated championship showdowns. In UFC 281’s pay-per-view (PPV) main event, Middleweight champion, Israel Adesanya, will look to settle the score with former kickboxing foe and No. 5-seeded contender, Alex Pereira. In the ESPN+-streamed PPV co-main event, women’s Strawweight champion, Carla Esparza, intends to defend her newly-won title for the first time against former champion and No. 2-ranked contender, Zhang Weili.

Don’t miss a single second of EPIC face-punching action!

Tickets for the event will go on sale Fri., July 30, 2021, at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT and are available for purchase at axs.com. Ticket sales are limited to eight (8) per person. UFC Fight Club members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets Weds., July 28, 2021, at 1 p.m. PT/10 a.m. PT via the website www.ufcfightclub.com. A special Internet ticket pre-sale will be available to UFC newsletter subscribers Thurs., July 29, 2021, starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. To access this presale, users must register for the UFC newsletter through UFC.com.

UFC 266’s PPV will also feature a highly-anticipated rematch pitting Nick Diaz vs. Robbie Lawler, marking Diaz’s first professional mixed martial arts (MMA) fight since Jan. 2015. The PPV main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The late ESPN “Prelims” undercard are set to begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the early UFC Fight Pass/ESPN+ “Prelims” will kick off at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Check out the rest of the UFC 266 fight card below:

  • Heavyweight: Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Flyweight: Jessica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo
  • Bantamweight: Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili
  • Heavyweight: Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus
  • Bantamweight: Ricky Simon vs. Timur Valiev
  • Flyweight: Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno Silva
  • Lightweight: Uros Medic vs. Jalin Turner
  • Middleweight: Karl Roberson vs. Nick Maximov

Finished reading this story? The party doesn’t have to stop. Click here to get more of the latest UFC news.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Mania Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Mania