clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch PFL 5 weigh-in live stream | Rory MacDonald vs Gleison Tibau

New, comment

Watch the PFL 5: “Rory MacDonald vs. Gleison Tibau” ceremonial weigh-ins live stream video right here at 5 p.m. ET.

Rory MacDonald, Gleison Tibau and the rest of Thursday’s stars hit the scales this evening (Weds., June 16, 2021) at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT ahead of PFL 5, which takes place inside Ocean Casino Resort in Atlantic City, N.J., tomorrow night (Thurs., June 17, 2021) on ESPN+.

Watch PFL 8 On ESPN+!

PFL’s 2021 playoffs continue on Thurs., Aug. 19, 2021, with an exciting women’s Lightweight semifinal main event featuring one of the league’s most dominant champions, Kayla Harrison, and one of the division’s most exciting newcomers, Genah Fabian. In PFL 8’s co-main event, top-seeded Heavyweight, Bruno Cappelozza, faces No. 4 seed Jamelle Jones in another semifinal contest.

Don’t miss a single second of face-punching action!

You can watch the live stream using the YouTube video player embedded above. Check back after the weigh-in wraps up for the official results below.

Main Card (ESPN2 and ESPN3, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Rory MacDonald (171) vs. Gleison Tibau (170.6)

Ray Cooper III (171.8)* vs. Nikolay Aleksakhin (169)

Emiliano Sordi (205) vs. Dan Spohn (205.6)

Cezar Ferreira (205.4) vs. Chris Camozzi (204.6)

Prelims Under Card (ESPN+, 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT)

Antonio Carlos Junior (205) vs. Vinny Magalhaes (204)

Marthin Hamlet (205.6) vs. Cory Hendricks (205.6)

Joao Zeferino (171) vs. Jason Ponet (169.4)

Magomed Magomedkerimov (171) vs. Curtis Millender (170.6)

Tom Lawlor (203.6) vs. Jordan Young (206)

Sadibou Sy (170) vs. Alexey Kunchenko (169.5)

* Cooper III fined 20 percent of his show purse, which goes to Aleksakhin

PFL 5 takes place at the Ocean Casino Resort in Atlantic City, N.J., on Thurs., June 17, 2021. The ESPN+ card is headlined by Rory MacDonald vs. Gleison Tibau. It also boasts appearances by Ray Cooper III, Cezar Ferreira, Antonio Carlos Jr., Vinny Magalhaes, Curtis Millender, Tom Lawlor and Alexey Kunchenko.

Finished reading this story? The party doesn’t have to stop. Click here to get more of the latest MMA news. Read our exclusive with Rory MacDonald here.