clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch UFC Stockholm ‘Gustafsson vs. Smith’ TODAY on ESPN+

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

It all goes down later this afternoon (Sat., June 1, 2019) at UFC on ESPN+ 11 live on ESPN+ from inside Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden, as three-time UFC light heavyweight title challenger Alexander Gustafsson takes on Anthony “Lionheart” Smith in a crucial 205-pound matchup.

In addition to Gustafsson’s homecoming, English knockout artist Jimi Manuwa will try to avoid a four-fight losing streak when he meets rising contender Aleksandar Rakic in the co-main event, talented featherweight fighter Makwan Amirkhani collides with English submission specialist Chris Fishgold, and streaking Brazilian lightweight Leonardo Santos will compete for the first time since October 2016 when he battles Scottish veteran Stevie Ray.

Take a look below at UFC Stockholm’s complete fight card line up and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+)
1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony Smith
Jimi Manuwa vs. Aleksandar Rakic
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Chris Fishgold
Damir Hadzovic vs. Christos Giagos
Daniel Teymur vs. Sung Bin Jo

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN2)
10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT

Rostem Akman vs. Sergey Khandozhko
Tonya Evinger vs. Lina Lansberg
Stevie Ray vs. Leonardo Santos
Nick Hein vs. Frank Camacho
Bea Malecki vs. Eduarda Santana
Darko Stosic vs. Devin Clark
Joel Alvarez vs. Danilo Belluardo

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Fight Night 153 fight card below, starting with the ESPN2 “Prelims” undercard bouts at 10 a.m. ET, followed by the ESPN+ main card start time of 1 p.m. ET.