clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch UFC Ottawa: ‘Iaquinta vs. Cerrone’ TONIGHT on ESPN+

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

It all goes down later tonight (Sat., May 4, 2019) at UFC on ESPN+ 9 live on ESPN+ from inside Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, as lightweight contenders Al Iaquinta and Donald Cerrone square off in a fascinating main event clash.

In addition to the lightweight headliner, rising middleweight contender Elias Theodorou will try to win his fourth-straight fight when he takes on knockout artist Derek Brunson in the co-main event, featherweight veteran Cub Swanson will aim to end a three-fight losing streak when he meets young finisher Shane Burgos, and heavyweight power puncher Walt Harris welcomes 24-year-old prospect Sergey Spivak to the Octagon.

Take a look below at UFC Ottawa’s complete fight card line up and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+) — 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Al Iaquinta vs. Donald Cerrone
Derek Brunson vs. Elias Theodorou
Cub Swanson vs. Shane Burgos
Brad Katona vs. Merab Dvalishvili
Walt Harris vs. Sergey Spivak
Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Andrew Sanchez

‘Prelims’ Card (ESPN+) — 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

Macy Chiasson vs. Sarah Moras
Aiemann Zahabi vs. Vince Morales
Nordine Taleb vs. Kyle Prepolec
Kyle Nelson vs. Matt Sayles
Arjan Bhullar vs. Juan Adams
Mitch Gagnon vs. Cole Smith

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC on ESPN+ 9 fight card on fight night (click here), starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” undercard bouts at 5 p.m. ET, followed by the ESPN+ main card start time of 8 p.m. ET.

To see who else is fighting at UFC Ottawa click here.