clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Tito vs Alberto, PPV cost, who is fighting tonight for Combate Americas in Hidalgo

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Tito Ortiz will fight Alberto Del Rio at catchweight of 210 pounds tonight (Sat., Dec. 7, 2019) from inside Payne Arena in Hidalgo, Texas, in what marks the first pay-per-view (PPV) effort from Combate Americas, Latin America’s premiere mixed martial arts (MMA) promotion.

If you’re interested in tuning in for their “UFC vs. WWE” style showdown, there are several ways to watch, both on television and online. In addition to the PPV main card, which costs $29.99, Combate Americas will make its full preliminary line up available for free.

Here’s how to watch “Tito vs. Alberto” for Combate Americas:

USA

Prelims (7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. PT)

Main Event (9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. PT)

  • DirecTV
  • U-Verse
  • FITE TV
  • DISH
  • Playstation
  • inDemand (Comcast, Charter, Cox)
  • PlayStation TV

MEXICO

Prelims (7:00 p.m. CDMX)

Main Event

  • Televisa 5
  • TUDN México
  • FITE TV
  • PlayStation TV

LATIN AMERICA AND REST OF THE WORLD

Prelims (7:00 p.m. CDMX)

Main


Below is the complete Combate Americas “Tito vs. Alberto” fight card:

PPV MAIN CARD (9 P.M. ET):

210 lbs.: Tito Ortiz (20-12-1) vs. Alberto “El Patrón” Rodriguez (9-5)
115 lbs.: Melissa “Super Mely” Martinez (6-0) vs. Desiree “Dirty Dez” Yanez (5-1)
125 lbs.: Dani Barez (11-4) vs. Joao Camilo (6-3)
145 lbs.: Levy “El Negro” Marroquin (12-3) vs. Enrique “Baby Bull” Gonzalez (8-3)
150 lbs.: Gaston “Tonga” Reyno (8-2, 2 NC) vs. Rey “The Warrior” Trujillo (24-27)
118 lbs.: “Sexy” Dulce Garcia (1-0) vs. Anali Lopez Hernandez (0-0)

PRELIMINARY CARD (7 P.M. ET):

155 lbs.: Jose “Luke” Flores (8-1) vs. Clarence Brown (2-2)
145 lbs.: Ricky “El Gallero” Palacios (11-2) vs. Jose “The Ghost” Ceja (4-5)
155 lbs.: Victor “The Brick” Martinez (11-4) vs. Luis Luna (16-7)
190 lbs.: Elias Urbina (4-1) vs. Mike Tovar (0-0)
175 lbs.: Edmilson Freitas (8-4) vs. Raymond Banda (7-3)

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE results and round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire “Tito vs. Alberto” PPV main card tonight RIGHT HERE, starting at 9 p.m. ET on FITE TV.

For much more on Combate Americas click here.