clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

LIVE! Watch Bellator 161: 'Kongo vs Johnson' undercard fights online stream

Bellator MMA

Friday night is alright for fighting!

Bellator MMA returns with "Kongo vs. Johnson" TONIGHT (Fri., Sept. 16, 2016) from inside H-E-B Center in Cedar Park, Texas, airing live on Spike TV. Long-time Heavyweight and eight-fight Bellator veteran Cheick Kongo (24-10-2) will take on winner of three straight "Hulk" Tony Johnson (10-2) in the night's main event.

However, before the main card fights go live on Spike TV, Bellator will deliver a multi-fight "Prelims" undercard line up online that features some solid young talent in the promotion spread across multiple weight classes.

Bellator 161 "Prelims" undercard action begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT with the online Spike.com stream that you can watch here at MMAmania.com in the video player above. "Kongo vs. Johnson" coverage on Spike TV then kicks off at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT for all of tonight's main card fight.

Be sure to watch these Bellator 161 "Prelims" undercard bouts right here on MMAmania.com:

Kenya Miranda vs. Emily Ducote -- Miranda via sub (armbar) 4:37 R2.
Mark Dickman vs. Daniel Pineda -- Pineda via sub (RNC) 2:07 R3.
Garrett Scott vs. Waylon Bronstrup -- Scott via sub (RNC) 0:50 R1.

Remember that MMAmania.com will provide LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire Bellator 161 fight card later this evening RIGHT HERE, starting with the "Prelims" at 7 p.m. ET, right on through the Spike TV card at 9 p.m. ET!

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Mania Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Mania