clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

LIVE! Watch Bellator 160: 'Henderson vs Pitbull' undercard fights online stream

New, 1 comment

Friday night is alright for fighting!

Bellator MMA returns with "Henderson vs. Pitbull" TONIGHT (Fri., Aug. 26, 2016) from inside Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif., airing live on Spike TV. Former Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) Lightweight champion Benson Henderson will battle former Bellator Featherweight champion Patricio Freire for 155-pound No. 1 contender status.

However, before the main card fights go live on Spike TV, Bellator will deliver a multi-fight "Prelims" undercard line up online that features some solid young talent in the promotion spread across multiple weight classes.

Bellator 160 "Prelims" undercard action begins at 7:50 p.m. ET / 4:50 p.m. PT with the online Spike.com stream that you can watch here at MMAmania.com in the video player above. "Henderson vs. Pitbull" coverage on Spike TV then kicks off at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT for all of tonight's main card fights.

Be sure to watch these Bellator 160 "Prelims" undercard bouts right here on MMAmania.com:

Chinzo Machida vs. Mario Navarro -- Machida via TKO 2:57 R1.
Joey Davis vs. Keith Cutrone -- Davis via UD 30-27 X3.
Gabriel Green vs. Alex Trinidad -- Green via TKO 2:01 R2.
Mike Segura vs. Jacob Rosales -- Rosales via UD 30-27, 29-28 X2.
Jonny Cisneros vs. Andy Murad -- Murad via UD 29-29 X3.
Jake Roberts vs. Stephen Martinez -- Roberts via TKO 4:24 R1.

Remember that MMAmania.com will provide LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire Bellator 160 fight card later this evening RIGHT HERE, starting with the "Prelims" at 7:50 p.m. ET, right on through the Spike TV card at 10 p.m. ET!