clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

LIVE! Watch Bellator 153: 'Koreshkov vs Henderson' undercard fights online stream

Friday night is alright for fighting!

Bellator MMA returns with "Koreshkov vs. Henderson" TONIGHT (Fri., April 22, 2016) LIVE from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn., with a Spike TV-televised main card that features a Welterweight title match between champion Andrey Koreshkov and promotional newcomer "Smooth" Benson Henderson.

However, before the main card fights go live on Spike TV, Bellator will deliver a multi-fight "Prelims" undercard line up online that features some solid young talent in the promotion spread across multiple weight classes.

Bellator 153 "Prelims" undercard action begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT with the online Spike.com stream that you can watch here at MMAmania.com in the video player above. "Koreshkov vs. Henderson" coverage on Spike TV then kicks off at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT for all of tonight's main card fights.

Be sure to watch these Bellator 153 "Prelims" undercard bouts right here on MMAmania.com:

Chris Honeycutt vs. Matt Secor -- Honeycutt UD 30-25, 30-27 X2.
Djamil Chan vs. Richard Patishnock -- Chan via KO 3:09 R1.
Sam Watford vs. Dean Hancock -- Watford via sub (armbar) 1:44 R1.
Chris Foster vs. Vovka Clay -- Foster via UD 29-28 X3.
Mike Zichelle vs. Joe Cronin -- Zichelle via sub (RNC) 1:25 R1.
Matt Bessette vs. Keith Richardson -- Bessette via TKO (doctor) 3:14 R2.
Tim Caron vs. Justin Sumter -- Caron via TKO 3:38 R2.
Blair Tugman vs. Jay Perrin -- Tugman via SD.

Remember that MMAmania.com will provide LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire Bellator 153 fight card later this evening RIGHT HERE, starting with the "Prelims" at 7:00 p.m. ET, right on through the Spike TV card at 8 p.m. ET!

See you then!