Bet Resolution:UFC Fight Night 84 'Silva vs Bisping'

You know the drill bitches!

Here are the results. Settle your shit!


Anderson Silva vs. Michael Bisping -- Bisping def. Silva by unanimous decision (48-47 x3)
Gegard Mousasi vs. Thales Leites -- Mousasi def. Leites by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
Tom Breese vs. Keita Nakamura -- Breese def. Nakamura by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Francisco Rivera vs. Brad Pickett -- Pickett def. Rivera by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Mike Wilkinson -- Amirkhani def. Wilkinson by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Davey Grant vs. Marlon Vera -- Grant def. Vera by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
Scott Askham vs. Chris Dempsey -- Askham def. Dempsey by KO (punch and head kick) at 4:45 of Round One
Arnold Allen vs. Yaotzin Meza -- Allen def. Meza by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Krzysztof Jotko vs. Brad Scott -- Jotko def. Scott by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
Rustam Khabilov vs. Norman Parke -- Khabilov def. Parke by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Jarjis Danho vs. Daniel Omielanczuk -- Omielanczuk def. Danho by technical decision (29-29, 29-28 x2)
Teemu Packalen vs. Thibault Gouti -- Packalen def. Gouti by submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:24 of Round One
Martin Svensson vs. David Teymur -- Teymur def. Svensson by TKO (punches) at 1:26 of Round Two

FanPosts are user-generated content that do not reflect the editorial opinions of nor its staff.