clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

LIVE! Watch Bellator 162: 'Shlemenko vs Grove' undercard fights online stream

New, comments

Friday night is alright for fighting!

Bellator MMA returns with "Shlemenko vs. Grove" TONIGHT (Fri., Oct. 21, 2016) from inside FedEx Forum in Memphis, Tenn., airing live on Spike TV. Former Middleweight champion Alexander "Storm" Shlemenko (53-9, 1 NC) will take on winner of two straight, Kendall "Da Spyder" Grove (23-15, 1 NC), in the main event.

However, before the main card fights go live on Spike TV, Bellator will deliver a multi-fight "Prelims" undercard line up online that features some solid young talent in the promotion spread across multiple weight classes.

Bellator 162 "Prelims" undercard action begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT with the online Spike.com stream that you can watch here at MMAmania.com in the video player above. "Shlemenko vs. Grove" coverage on Spike TV then kicks off at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT for all of tonight's main card fight.

Be sure to watch these Bellator 162 "Prelims" undercard bouts right here on MMAmania.com:

Ricky Rainey vs. Gilbert Smith -- Rainey UD 29-28 X3.
Steve Garcia vs. Ronnie Lawrence -- Garcia UD 29-28, 30-27 X2.
Chase Gormley vs. Bobby Brents -- Gormley SD 28-29, 29-28 X2.
Julia Budd vs. Arlene Blencowe -- Budd MD 29-29, 30-27, 29-27.
Dan Charles vs. Virgil Zwicker -- Zwicker TKO 4:31 R2.

Remember that MMAmania.com will provide LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire Bellator 162 fight card later this evening RIGHT HERE, starting with the "Prelims" at 7 p.m. ET, right on through the Spike TV card at 9 p.m. ET!