clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Ultimate Fighter cast revealed for season 8

the ultimate fighter 8 cast
With less than one month until its debut on Spike TV on September 17 at 10 p.m. ET, the full 32-member cast of The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) 8 has been revealed via

This season will feature a mix of light heavyweight and lightweight prospects who will compete in a tournament-style format until one man from each weight class is left standing at the TUF 8 Finale on December 13.

Similar to last season, the contestants will be expected to fight their way into the house in the first episode of the show. UFC Heavyweight Champion Antonio Rodrigo "Minotauro" Nogueira and Frank Mir will serve as opposing coaches.

Check out the full TUF 8 cast after the jump.


  • Ryan Bader
  • Antwain Britt
  • Jules Bruchez
  • Lance Evans
  • Karen Grigoryan
  • Jason Guida
  • Ryan Jimmo
  • Kyle Kingsbury
  • Tom Lawlor
  • Ryan Lopez
  • Vinicius Magalhaes
  • Eric Magee
  • Eliot Marshall
  • Sean O'Connell
  • Shane Primm
  • Krzysztof Soszynski


  • Jose Aguilar
  • Fernando Bernstein
  • Junie Allen Browning
  • Rolando Delgado
  • Joseph Duarte
  • Charles Diaz
  • Efrain Escudero
  • Brandon Garner
  • David Kaplan
  • Brian McLaughlin
  • Wesley Murch
  • Shane Nelson
  • Phillipe Nover
  • Ido Pariente
  • John Polakowski
  • George Roop

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Mania Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Mania