clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC UK: Buy UFC 70 tickets next week

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

ufc 70 tickets

An exclusive presale for UFC 70 tickets -- available to only UFC Fight Club members -- is taking place this upcoming Monday, February 19, at 10 a.m. GMT (5 a.m. EST/2 a.m. PST).

UFC 70 will take place on April 21 from the M.E.N. Arena in Manchester, England -- the first show in the United Kingom (UK) since 2002.

The presale will last two days and then tickets will be opened up to UFC newsletter subscribers.

Here are the details:

Newsletter Presale
Wednesday, February 21
10 a.m. GMT (5 a.m. EST/ 2 a.m. PST)
Presale password: CROCOP

UFC 70 tickets will then be available to the general public as of Friday, February 23 at the same times as the other presales.

Tickets will be available through Ticketmaster.Co.UK or the M.E.N. box office.

For the developing UFC 70 fight card click here.

If the show sells out fast -- and it most likely will -- don't forget to check out StubHub.com for available seats.