UFC Previews

Winner's Circle: 'Shogun Vs. Henderson 2' Edition!

UFC Fight Night 38: "Shogun vs. Henderson 2" takes place this Sunday night (March 23, 2014) in Natal, Brazil, and we take a look at what a victory might mean for our four headliners, Mauricio Rua, Dan Henderson, Cezar Ferreira and C.B. Dollaway.

UFN 38 'Prelims' Preview And Predictions Pt. 2

Part 2 of MMAmania.com's UFC Fight Night 38: "Shogun vs Henderson 2" preview, predictions for top 4 of 6 under card "Prelims" fights on FOX Sports 1 this Sunday: Brandao-Chope, Markes-Santos, da Silva-Jorgensen and Perpetuo-Robertson in Brazil.

H-Bomb! Breaking Down UFN 38's Dan Henderson

Complete UFC Fight Night 38 fighter breakdown of Dan Henderson, who will look to snap a three-fight losing streak against Mauricio "Shogun" Rua this Sunday (March 23, 2014) in Brazil, as well as recapture the magic of their epic first match.

UFN 38 'Prelims' Preview And Predictions Pt. 1

Part 1 of MMAmania.com's UFC Fight Night 38: "Shogun vs Henderson 2" preview breaks down, predicts first 2 of 6 under card "Prelims" fights online (Fight Pass) from Brazil this Sunday (March 23, 2014): Pepey vs. Lahat and Barroso vs. Stringer.

Five Burning Questions For Shogun Vs. Hendo 2

UFC Fight Night 38: "Henderson vs. Shogun 2" takes place this Sunday (March 23, 2014) and features Dan Henderson against Mauricio "Shogun" Rua for the second time, in a rematch of their UFC 139 encounter. Check out five burning questions for Brazil.

Video

On Deck! Rogan & Goldy Preview Shogun vs. Hendo 2

Video: UFC commentators Mike Goldberg and Joe Rogan preview the upcoming UFC Fight Night 38: "Shogun vs Henderson 2" FOX Sports 1 mixed martial arts (MMA) event from inside the Nelio Dias Gymnasium on March 23, 2014.

UFC 171 Hendricks Vs Lawler 'Final Fighting Words'

UFC 171: "Hendricks vs. Lawler" takes place TONIGHT (March 15, 2014) from American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, featuring a welterweight title bout between Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler in the main event. Here are their final fighting words!

Links Galore! A Complete Guide to UFC 171

UFC 171: "Hendricks vs. Lawler" is all set to pop off tonight (Sat., March 15, 2014) from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, and we've got a complete guide to the show with links to all the major storylines right here.

BUZZFEED! UFC 171: 'Hendricks Vs. Lawler' Edition

Complete information/details for UFC 171: "Hendricks vs. Lawler," which takes place tonight (Sat., March 15, 2014) at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, featuring a welterweight championship main event and more on pay-per-view (PPV).

Yahoo-baseball
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker