FanPost

BellatorMMA 119 finalzied with return Of ...

Bellator 119 has just been finalized and some very familiar names on the card.


Main Card: (Spike TV – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Brett Cooper (20-9) vs. Brandon Halsey (6-0)
Daniel Weichel (33-8) vs. Desmond Green (11-2)
Chris Horodecki (20-4-1) vs. Marlon Sandro (24-5-1)
Raphael Butler (8-0) vs. TBA

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Fabricio Guerreiro (19-3) vs. Shahbulat Shamhalaev (12-2-1)
Marius Zaromskis (19-8) vs. Vaughn Anderson (16-2-1)
Guillaume DeLorenzi (10-2) vs. John Alessio (34-17)
Brian Rogers (10-6) vs. Johan Romming (9-4-1)
Stuart Austin (7-0) vs. Craig Hudson (4-3)
Jason Meisel (4-3) vs. Remy Bussieres (3-0)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker