UFC on Fuel TV 7 fight card previews, predictions, analysis and more

Check out all of MMAmania's in-depth UFC on FUEL TV 7 pre-event coverage, featuring predictions, previews, analysis, interviews, odds, breakdowns fights to look out for and much, much more in advance of the upcoming UFC Interim Bantamweight title fight between champion Renan Barao and challenger Michael McDonald on Saturday (Feb 16, 2013) from Wembley Arena in London, England.

  • Live
18 Total Updates since February 15, 2013
  • Important 10
  • Videos 1
  • Articles 17
  • All Updates 18

UFC On FUEL TV 7 Last Words: Swanson Vs. Poirier

Less than 24-hours away from Saturday's (Feb. 16, 2013) UFC on FUEL TV 7 event at Wembley Arena in London, England, UFC featherweight contenders Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier shared some final thoughts on their main event affair.

Continue

UFC on FUEL 7 'FoTN' Pick: Barao Vs. McDonald

UFC on Fuel TV 7's main event features two top bantamweights as Michael McDonald challenges Renan Barao for his interim bantamweight title this afternoon (Feb. 16, 2013) at Wembley Arena in London, England. Both men boast multifaceted offense, strong defense and a pace few fighters can match, meaning that it's going to be one hulluva a showdown.

Continue

Barao Vs. McDonald Full Fight Preview Video

Previewing the UFC on FUEL TV 7 main event match-up pitting Interim Bantamweight Champion Renan Barao against top contending young gun Michael McDonald. For a belt on free TV between two scrappers with power? Should be a doozy!

Continue

Cub Swanson, UFC on FUEL TV 7's 'Fighter To Watch'

UFC on Fuel TV 7 features a stacked card of top-notch fighters, many of whom compete in the lighter divisions. Cub Swanson -- a long-time contender in the featherweight division -- is among the talented field. He will look to notch his fourth win in a row at the event over Dustin Poirier, making him a fighter you should keep an eye on this afternoon in London.

Continue

What Victory Means For UFC on FUEL TV 7 Fighters

What does a victory mean for Renan Barao, Michael McDonald, Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier this Saturday afternoon (Feb. 16, 2013) at UFC on FUEL TV 7: "Barao vs. McDonald"? Find out what is on the line for each mixed martial arts (MMA) fighter at Wembley Arena in London, England, this weekend.

Continue

4 Burning Questions Going Into UFC On FUEL TV 7

Every time UFC puts on an event, speculation, questions and theories emerge about which fighters will perform ... or underperform. Will new contenders emerge? Will established ones fall? Where will the winners go? Which losers will still have a job on Monday? Who is healthy? Who is fighting injured? Anytime UFC athletes are set to enter the Octagon, questions swirl.

Continue

UFC FUEL TV 7 Odds, Underdogs & Betting Favorites

Get a detailed breakdown of the betting lines for the upcoming UFC on FUEL TV 7: "Barao vs. McDonald" mixed martial arts (MMA) fight card that is set to take place at Wembley Arena in London, England, on Feb. 16, 2013, including best bets, underdogs, favorites and much more.

Continue

UFC On FUEL TV 7 'Prelims' Preview Pt. 2

More free UFC fights are coming to Facebook and FUEL TV this weekend (Sat., Feb. 16, 2013) when the UFC on FUEL TV 7: "Barao vs. McDonald" event kicks off from the Wembley Arena in London, England. MMAmania.com's Patrick Stumberg continues the "Prelims" party started part two of a two-part under card preview series.

Continue

UFC On FUEL TV 7 'Prelims' Preview Pt. 1

More free UFC fights are coming to Facebook and FUEL TV this weekend (Sat., Feb. 16, 2013) when the UFC on FUEL TV 7: "Barao vs. McDonald" event kicks off from the Wembley Arena in London, England. MMAmania.com's Patrick Stumberg gets the "Prelims" party started with part one of a two-part under card preview series.

Continue

UFC On FUEL TV 7: 17 'Barao Vs. McDonald' Facts

Are you hungry for some UFC knowledge? Good, because MMAmania.com has you covered with 17 facts about UFC on FUEL TV 7: "Barao vs. McDonald," which is scheduled to take place this Saturday (Feb. 16, 2013) from Wembley Arena in London, England.

Continue
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker