Watch! UFC Fight Night 33: 'Hunt vs. Silva' Video Preview

Check out the video preview for UFC Fight Night 33: 'Hunt vs. Silva'

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) returns to Australia with UFC Fight Night 33: 'Hunt vs. Silva' live from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre on Dec. 7, 2013. The card is headlined by Mark Hunt facing former Heavyweight contender Antonio Silva in heavyweight action.

In the co-main event, Mauricio Rua looks to get back to his winning ways when he takes on up and coming light heayvweight, James Te Huna. Also on the card is Ryan Bader hoping to rebound after a knockout loss suffered at the hands of Glover Teixeira.

The main card airs on Fox Sports 1 but the 'prelims' kick off on youtube with two bouts before continuing on Fox Sports 2.

Main Bouts on Fox Sports 1
Mark Hunt vs. Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva
Mauricio Rua vs. James Te Huna
Ryan Bader vs. Anthony Perosh
Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei
Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester
Alex Caceres vs. Mitch Gagnon

Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 2
Julie Kedzie vs. Bethe Correia
Takeya Mizugaki vs. Nam Phan
Nick Ring vs. Caio Magalhaes
Richie Vaculik vs. Justin Scoggins

Youtube 'Prelims'
Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko
Alex Garcia vs. Ben Wall

UFC Fight Night 33 Times:

Preliminary Bouts on MMAMania.com: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 2: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Join MMAmania.com

You must be a member of MMAmania.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at MMAmania.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker